Централен офис:


9300 Добрич
Околовръстен път
кв.Рилци
+359/58 603 063
+359/899 814 670
+359/58 602 862
agronom@agronom.bg

Diana-Aleksandrova

Диана Александрова
Мениджър
търговски отдел

+359/ 878 601 035
diana.aleksandrova@agronom.bg

Daniela-Mincheva

Даниела Минчева
Експедитор

+359/ 899 814 660
dmincheva@agronom.bg

Търговски представители

1
Ivailo-Danev

Ивайло Данев
Райони: Русе, Разград, Силистра
+359/ 877 231 370
idanev@agronom.bg

Veselin-Hristov

Веселин Христов
Райони: Враца, Монтана, Видин, София, Перник, Кюстендил, Благоевград
+359/ 889 569 250
vhristov@agronom.bg

Diyan-Ivanov

Диян Иванов
Райони: Стара Загова, Пловдив, Пазарджик
+359/ 879 601 069
divanov@agronom.bg

Pavlin-Vasilev

Павлин Василев
Райони: Сливен, Хасково, Бургас, Ямбол
+359/ 878 601 036
pavlin.vasilev@agronom.bg

Zhivko-Chepishev

Живко Чепишев
Райони: Шумен , Търговище
+359/ 879 216 774
jivko.chepishev@agronom.bg

Nikolay-Ivanov

Николай Иванов
Райони: Добрич, Силистра
+359/ 879 661 191
nivanov@agronom.bg

Nadya-Pencheva

Надя Пенчева
Район: Плевен
+359/ 889 569 250 nadya.pencheva@agronom.bg 

Radomin-Ivanov

Радомир Иванов
Райони: Варна, Добрич
+359/ 899 814 668
rivanov@agronom.bg

Geomil-Nikolchev

Геомил Николчев
Райони: Велико Търново, Габрово, Ловеч
+359/877 495 625
geomil.nikolchev@agronom.bg 

Hristo-Angelov

Христо Ангелов
Райони: Бургас, Ямбол
+359/ 877 231 272
hristo.angelov@agronom.bg

Krasimir-Jivkov

Красимир Живков
Райони: Хасково, Кърджали, Смолян, Пловдив, Пазарджик
+359/ 886 372 407
krasimir.zhivkov@agronom.bg