Централен офис:


9300 Добрич
Околовръстен път
кв.Рилци
+359/58 603 063
+359/899 814 670
+359/58 602 862
agronom@agronom.bg

Мая

Мая Тихолова
Технически
секретар

+359/899 814 670
agronom@agronom.bg

Даниела

Даниела Минчева
Експедитор

+359/ 899 814 660
dmincheva@agronom.bg

Георги-Петков

Георги Петков
Търговски мениджър

+359/ 884 029 925
georgi.petkov@agronom.bg

Търговски представители

1
Ivailo-Danev

Ивайло Данев
Райони: Русе
+359/ 877 231 370
idanev@agronom.bg

Veselin-Hristov

Веселин Христов
Райони: София, Перник, Кюстендил, Благоевград
+359/ 889 569 250
vhristov@agronom.bg

Diyan-Ivanov

Диян Иванов
Райони: Стара Загова, Пловдив, Пазарджик
+359/ 879 601 069
divanov@agronom.bg

Zhivko-Chepishev

Живко Чепишев
Райони: Шумен , Търговище
+359/ 879 216 774
jivko.chepishev@agronom.bg

Nikolay-Ivanov

Николай Иванов
Райони: Добрич
+359/ 879 661 191
nivanov@agronom.bg

Nadya-Pencheva

Надя Пенчева
Район: Плевен
+359/ 899 814 652
nadya.pencheva@agronom.bg 

Radomin-Ivanov

Радомир Иванов
Райони: Добрич
+359/ 899 814 668
rivanov@agronom.bg

Geomil-Nikolchev

Геомил Николчев
Райони: Велико Търново, Габрово, Ловеч
+359/877 495 625
geomil.nikolchev@agronom.bg 

ivaylo_dimitrov

Ивайло Димитров
Райони: Враца, Монтана – общини Чипровци, Берковица, Г.Дамяново, Вършец
+359/ 887 600 483
ivaylo.dimitrov@agronom.bg

Снежана

Снежана Ангелова
Район: Видин, Монтана – общини: Лом, Вълчедръм, Брусарци, Медковец, Якимово
+359/ 882 947 730
snezhana.angelova@agronom.bg 

Свилен

Свилен Ницов
Райони: Плевен
+359/ 884 229 754
svilen.nitsov@agronom.bg

Димитър

Димитър Стайков
Райони: Разград
+359/888 604 633
dimitar.staykov@agronom.bg 

Николай-Тагаров

Николай Тагаров
Райони: Силистра
+359/ 884 172 245
nikolay.tagarov@agronom.bg

Георги-Габровски

Георги Габровски
Райони: Варна
+359/ 887 640 009
georgi.gabrovski@agronom.bg